Terms of the public offer

Carefully read the terms of the public offer. If you don`t agree with any clause of the offer, we suggest that you refuse to use the online store.

  1. Terms and definitions

    1. 1.1.

      “csgo.expert” Marketplace - An online store located on the Internet at https://csgo.expert and located in the international zone.

    2. 1.2.

      .“Items” Virtual goods for use in computer games listed in the “Inventory” section of the User’s account on the website: https://steamcommunity.com.

    3. 1.3.

      "Site" The totality of data and other results available for viewing buyers on the Internet at the domain https://csgo.expert.

    4. 1.4.

      "Bet" The User's offer on the site https://csgo.expert to conclude a transaction for the sale or purchase of items with another user.

    5. 1.5.

      "Transaction" Sale or purchase of items in accordance with these Terms of the Public Offer.

    6. 1.6.

      "User" An individual who uses the site to sell or purchase items in accordance with the Terms of the Public Offer.

  2. Use of the site

    1. 2.1.

      .https://csgo.expert grants the user permission to use the Site's content, provided that the user uses it solely for personal, non-commercial purposes (except for the purchase and trade of Items posted on the Site). Do not modify or sell the contents of the Site and do not reproduce, demonstrate, publicly represent, distribute, or otherwise use the Site's contents for any public or commercial purposes, including the use of the content on any other Site.

    2. 2.2.

      You have reached the age of majority in the country where you are a resident (you are at least 18 years old).

    3. 2.3.

      You will not use the site for any illegal activity, and you are not involved in any illegal activity.

    4. 2.4.

      You solely control your credentials and do not act on behalf of any third party.

    5. 2.5.

      The user agrees that he acts on the site csgo.expert within the framework of the law of the Russian Federation, since the site is located and registered in this territory.

    6. 2.6.

      You have all the necessary and required knowledge and experience to work in this digital environment, you are aware of all the advantages, risks, and limitations associated with digital assets developed and supported by Valve Corp. You possess all the necessary and required knowledge to acquire, use and manage these assets, and carry full responsibility for any changes by Valve Corp.

    7. 2.7.

      Through its services, the site https://csgo.expert provides a platform to help Users find, compare, buy, and sell Items. The csgo.expert site receives a fee from Users for establishing their connection with each other. The site csgo.expert does not provide or, in any other way, sells the Items posted on the Site. The csgo.expert site does not act as an agent, broker, employee, or employer of any User.

  3. Trading process

    1. 3.1.

      The csgo.expert site allows Users to offer Bids on the purchase / sale of Items through the site.

    2. 3.2.

      The User has the right to cancel his Bet at any time before this Bet has been processed in order to complete the Transaction.

    3. 3.3.

      In the case of the purchase of Items, the Rate must contain a detailed specification of some Items. csgo.expert executes the Transaction and notifies the User in the inventory section. Upon receipt of a notification, the User has the right to accept the Transaction and receive Items.

    4. 3.4.

      In the case of the sale of Items, the Rate must contain a detailed specification of certain Items and the price of their sale. All other conditions of the Transaction are determined at the sole discretion of the site csgo.expert.

    5. 3.5.

      Based on the Bids offered by the Users, the csgo.expert website posts information in accordance with paragraph (or clause) (3.4 of the Terms of Use) on the website.

    6. 3.6.

      Any User has the opportunity to make Transactions through the csgo.expert website and respond to Bets placed by other Users in accordance with clauses 3.4.-3.5. The csgo.expert website draws up a Transaction with the first user to respond.

    7. 3.7.

      The csgo.expert website implements the Transaction and notifies the User in the inventory section in accordance with the Rate. Upon receipt of the notification, the User has the right to provide the Items to the site csgo.expert for further compensation transfer of the Items to the User who was the first to respond to the publication. After the transfer of the User's Items, csgo.expert receives funds from the Transaction and transfers them to the User's account.

    8. 3.8.

      During the transaction the user is obliged not to change the apikey of his steam account until the end of the trading process.

  4. Contributions

    1. 4.1.

      In accordance with the Terms of the Public Offer, the User agrees to pay commission fees and is fully responsible for all relevant payments and fees for the Services. Contributions of the csgo.expert website comprise a maximum of 5% (five percent) of the Transaction.

    2. 4.2.

      All contributions that the User must pay to third parties (including the Financial Institution) are not subject to these Terms of the Public Offer. All contributions that the csgo.expert site must pay to third parties (including the Financial Institution) related to the transfer of funds are covered by the User.

    3. 4.3.

      The amount of contributions specified (in clause/paragraph 4.1 of the Terms of the Public Offer) can be reduced by the csgo.expert website system at the expense of funds received for the execution of the Transaction.

    4. 4.4.

      csgo.expert provides for additional fees (contribution).

    5. 4.5.

      Funds can be transferred to csgo.expert using payment intermediaries that have contracts with csgo.expert

    6. 4.6.

      The csgo.expert website provides the withdrawal of the User’s funds within 3 (three) business days after the User’s request submitted through the website. The withdrawal of the User’s funds is carried out by transferring to the payment details specified by the user.

    7. 4.7.

      Withdrawal of funds to the user's payment details is available only to the seller after the transaction is completed and funds are credited for the item sold by him.

    8. 4.8.

      In accordance with these Terms of the Public Offer, the User agrees that the financial obligations of the csgo.expert website to the User are fulfilled by crediting the corresponding amount to the electronic means of payment of the User.

  5. Responsibility

    1. 5.1.

      Csgo.expert is not responsible for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, typical, punitive or other losses or damages (including, but not limited to, losses resulting from lost profits, lost transactions, use of data or other intangible losses) related to any contract, tort (including, in particular, negligence and objective liability) or other legal theory, regardless of the reasons, caused or related in any way to the csgo.expert website, its content or any information on the website e, or any errors or inaccuracies contained in it.

    2. 5.2.

      Website csgo.expert is not responsible for:

      1. 5.2.1.

        That the hardware, software, or Internet connection is not functioning properly;

      2. 5.2.2.

        Any suspension or refusal to accept payments if the csgo.expert website reasonably believes that they were made fraudulently or without appropriate authority;

      3. 5.2.3.

        Unforeseen circumstances hindering proper operation, despite any reasonable precautions taken by the csgo.expert Website (power outages, fire, floods, property theft, equipment breakdowns, hacker attacks, internal mechanical or system failures, and site downtimes).

  6. Changes to the Terms of the Public Offer

    1. 6.1.

      These Terms of Use are subject to change, addition and modification. Continuing to use the site, the User is considered obligated to adhere to the amended version of the Terms of the Public Offer. Administration Sites csgo.expert has the right to change the Terms of the Public Offer at any time. Changes to the Terms of the Public Offer come into force, as soon as published on this site. If any changes to the Terms of the Public Offer are unacceptable to the User, the User must immediately stop using the csgo.expert website.

    2. 6.2.

      The services and information contained on the site have an indefinite duration. Site csgo.expert may completely or partially stop or suspend the provision of services or information posted on the Site at any time and without prior notice.

Chat

Online: 0

Write to chat

To use the chat - log in.

The information you provide is confidential and not subject to disclosure.All operations with payment occur in accordance with the requirements of Visa International and MasterCard WorldWide
This site is not an official of VALVE CORP.
© 2020 - 2021 CSGO.Expert. All Rights Reserved.

Условия публичной оферты

Внимательно ознакомьтесь с условиями публичной оферты. Если Вы не согласны с каким-либо пунктом оферты, мы предлагаем вам отказаться от пользования интернет магазином.

  1. Термины и определения

    1. 1.1.

      «csgo.expert» Торговая площадка - Интернет магазин, который располагается в сети Интернет по адресу https://csgo.expert и находится в международной зоне.

    2. 1.2.

      «Предметы» Виртуальные товары, для использования в компьютерных играх, перечисленных в разделе «Инвентарь» аккаунта Пользователя на веб-сайте: https://steamcommunity.com.

    3. 1.3.

      «Сайт» Совокупность данных и иных результатов, доступных для просмотра покупателями в сети Интернет на домене https://csgo.expert

    4. 1.4.

      «Ставка» Предложение Пользователя на сайте https://csgo.expert заключить сделку по продаже или покупке предметов с другим пользователем.

    5. 1.5.

      «Сделка» Продажа или покупка предметов в соответствии с настоящими Условиями Публичной Оферты.

    6. 1.6.

      «Пользователь» Физическое лицо, которое использует сайт для продажи или покупки предметов в соответствии с Условиями Публичной Оферты.

  2. Использование сайта

    1. 2.1.

      https://csgo.expert предоставляет пользователю разрешение на использование контента Сайта, при условии, что пользователь использует его исключительно для личных, некоммерческих целей (кроме покупки и торговли Предметами, размещенными на Сайте). Не изменяет или не продает содержимое Сайта и не воспроизводит, демонстрирует, публично представляет, распространяет и не использует иным образом содержимое Сайта в каких-либо общественных или коммерческих целях, включая использование контента на любом другом Сайте.

    2. 2.2.

      Вы достигли совершеннолетия в стране, где являетесь резидентом (вам не меньше 18 лет)

    3. 2.3.

      Вы не будете использовать сайт для какой-либо незаконной деятельности, и вы не вовлечены ни в какую незаконную деятельность.

    4. 2.4.

      Вы единолично контролируете свои учетные данные и не действуете от имени какой-либо третьей стороны.

    5. 2.5.

      Пользователь соглашается, что он действует на сайте csgo.expert в рамках закона Российской Федерации, так как сайт находится и зарегистрирован на данной территории.

    6. 2.6.

      У вас есть все необходимые и требуемые знания и опыт для работы в данной цифровой среде, вам известны все преимущества, риски и ограничения, связанные с цифровыми активами разработанными и поддерживаемыми компанией Valve Corp. Вы обладаете всеми необходимыми и требуемыми знаниями, чтобы приобретать, использовать и управлять этими активами, и несете полную ответственность за любые изменения компанией Valve Corp.

    7. 2.7.

      Посредством своих услуг сайт https://csgo.expert предоставляет платформу для того, чтобы помочь Пользователям находить, сравнивать, покупать и продавать Предметы. Сайт csgo.expert получает плату от Пользователей за налаживание их связи друг с другом. Сайт csgo.expert не предоставляет или иным образом не продает Предметы, размещенные на Сайте. Сайт csgo.expert не действует в качестве агента, брокера, сотрудника или работодателя любого Пользователя.

  3. Торговый процесс

    1. 3.1.

      Сайт csgo.expert позволяет Пользователям предлагать Ставки на покупку / продажу Предметов через сайт.

    2. 3.2.

      Пользователь имеет право отменить свою Ставку в любое время до того, как эта Ставка была обработана в целях совершения Сделки.

    3. 3.3.

      В случае покупки Предметов, Ставка должна содержать подробную спецификацию некоторых Предметов. csgo.expert выполняет Сделку и уведомляет Пользователя в разделе инвентарь. Получив уведомление, Пользователь имеет право принять Сделку и получить Предметы.

    4. 3.4.

      В случае продажи Предметов, Ставка должна содержать подробную спецификацию определенных Предметов и цену их реализации. Все остальные условия Сделки определяются по собственному усмотрению сайта csgo.expert

    5. 3.5.

      На основании Ставок, предложенных Пользователями, сайт csgo.expert размещает информацию в соответствии с пунктом 3.4 Условий Пользования на сайте.

    6. 3.6.

      Любой Пользователь имеет возможность совершать Сделки через сайт csgo.expert и реагировать на Ставки, размещенные другими Пользователями в соответствии с пунктами 3.4.-3.5. Сайт csgo.expert оформляет Сделку с первым отреагировавшим Пользователем.

    7. 3.7.

      Сайт csgo.expert осуществляет Сделку и уведомляет Пользователя в разделе инвентарь в соответствии со Ставкой. Получив уведомление, Пользователь имеет право предоставить Предметы Сайту csgo.expert для дальнейшей компенсационной передачи Предметов Пользователю, который первым отреагировал на публикацию. После передачи Предметов Пользователя csgo.expert получает средства от Сделки и переводит их на счет Пользователя.

    8. 3.8.

      При проведении сделки пользователь обязан не менять apikey своей учетной записи steam до завершения торгового процесса.

  4. Взносы

    1. 4.1.

      В соответствии с Условиями Публичной оферты Пользователь обязуется заплатить комиссионные отчисления и несет полную ответственность за все соответствующие платежи и взносы за Услуги. Взносы сайта csgo.expert составляют максимум 5% (пять процентов) от Сделки.

    2. 4.2.

      Все взносы, которые Пользователь должен заплатить третьим лицам (в том числе Финансовому учреждению), не подпадают под действие настоящих Условий Публичной оферты. Все взносы, которые сайт csgo.expert должен заплатить третьим лицам (в том числе Финансовому учреждению), связанные с переводом средств, покрываются за счет Пользователя.

    3. 4.3.

      Сумма взносов, указанных в пункте 4.1 Условий Публичной Оферты, может быть снижена системой сайта csgo.expert за счет средств, полученных для выполнения Сделки.

    4. 4.4.

      csgo.expert предусматривает дополнительные взносы.

    5. 4.5.

      Перевод средств на сайт csgo.expert может быть произведен с помощью платежных посредников, имеющих контракты с сайтом csgo.expert

    6. 4.6.

      Сайт csgo.expert обеспечивает вывод средств Пользователя в течении 3 (трех) рабочих дней после запроса Пользователя, поданного через сайт. Вывод средств Пользователя осуществляется путем перечисления на указанные пользователем платежные реквизиты.

    7. 4.7.

      Вывод средств на платежные реквизиты пользователя доступен только продавцу после проведения сделки и зачисления средств за проданный им предмет.

    8. 4.8.

      В соответствии с настоящими Условиями Публичной Оферты Пользователь соглашается с тем, что финансовые обязательства сайт csgo.expert перед Пользователем выполнены путем зачисления соответствующей суммы на электронные средства оплаты Пользователя.

  5. Ответственность

    1. 5.1.

      Сайт csgo.expert не несет ответственности за какие-либо прямые, косвенные, случайные, последующие, специальные, типовые, штрафные или иные убытки или ущерб (включая, помимо прочего, убытки в результате упущенной выгоды, упущенных сделок, использования данных или другие нематериальные убытки), связанные с любым контрактом, деликтом (включая, в частности, небрежность и объективную ответственность) или иной правовой теорией, независимо от причин, вызванные или относящийся каким-либо образом к сайту csgo.expert его содержанию или любой информации на сайте, или любым ошибкам или неточностям, содержащимся в нем.

    2. 5.2.

      Сайт csgo.expert не несет ответственности за:

      1. 5.2.1.

        То, что аппаратное обеспечение, программное обеспечение или подключение к Интернету не функционируют должным образом.

      2. 5.2.2.

        Любое приостановление или отказ от принятия платежей, если сайт csgo.expert обоснованно полагает, что они были сделаны обманным путем или без соответствующих полномочий;

      3. 5.2.3.

        Непредвиденные обстоятельства, препятствующие надлежащей работе, несмотря на любые разумные меры предосторожности, предпринятые Сайтом csgo.expert (отключения электроэнергии, пожар, наводнение, похищение имущества, поломки оборудования, хакерские атаки, внутренние механические или системные сбои, а также простои сайта).

  6. Изменения Условий Публичной Оферты

    1. 6.1.

      Настоящие Условия Пользования подлежат изменению, дополнению и модифицированию. Продолжая использовать сайт, Пользователь считается обязанным придерживаться измененной версии Условий Публичной Оферты. Администрация Сайты csgo.expert вправе в любое время изменить Условия Публичной Оферты. Изменения Условий Публичной оферты, вступают в силу, сразу как только публикуются на этом сайте. Если какие-либо изменения Условий Публичной Оферты неприемлемы для Пользователя, Пользователь обязан незамедлительно прекратить пользоваться сайтом csgo.expert.

    2. 6.2.

      Услуги и информация, содержащиеся на сайте, имеют неопределенный срок действия. Сайт csgo.expert может полностью или частично прекратить или приостановить предоставление услуги или информации, размещенной на Сайте в любое время и без предварительного уведомления.

Чат

Онлайн: 0

Написать в чат

Чтобы использовать чат — авторизуйтесь.

Предоставляемая Вами персональная информация является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению. Все операции с платежными картами происходят в соответствии с требованиями Visa International и MasterCard WorldWide.
Этот сайт не является официальным лицом VALVE CORP.
© 2020 - 2021 CSGO.Expert. All Rights Reserved.